News – February 17, 2018

  • Keeping Up in a Gangbuster Market

    Seattle broker enlists Clareity Dashboard to help agents compete If there was ever a place where real estate agents needed to be at the top of their game, it’s the super competitive Seattle market. “Our employment growth is off the charts, which is great for the economy, but our housing construction isn’t keeping up,” says […]

    The post Keeping Up in a Gangbuster Market appeared first on RISMedia.

  • Converting More Leads to Closings With Systems

    What: RISMedia’s ACE Webinar Series – Converting More Leads to Closings With Systems Sponsored by When: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT Who: Featuring Christine Browning, The Christine Browning Group; Jackie Egan; Keller Williams Classic Realty; and Tim Rabara, Homes.com; moderated […]

    The post Converting More Leads to Closings With Systems appeared first on RISMedia.

  • Mortgage Rates Rise Swiftly

    The average 30-year, fixed mortgage rate is rising swiftly, at 4.38 percent this week, according to Freddie Mac’s recently released Primary Mortgage Market Survey® (PMMS®). The average 30-year, fixed mortgage rate was 4.32 percent last week. Concurrently, the average 15-year, fixed mortgage rate is 3.84 percent, up from 3.77 percent last week, while the five-year, […]

    The post Mortgage Rates Rise Swiftly appeared first on RISMedia.

  • Deduct Your Computer Expenses

    Any software needed to run your business is fully deductible, including lead generation subscription services such as customer-relationship management (CRM) software and tax software like QuickBooks Self-Employed.

    The post Deduct Your Computer Expenses appeared first on RISMedia.